Playing pool: R 8-Ball Pool Rules

moneygram locations name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/LBTkBzFu3t4?fs=1″>online amoxil name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”>
Some r? Rules for the eight balls include shelving the eight-ball in the center and the ball? forward, breaking online levitra prescription Generic Cialis Online without Prescription the whole support? Galit? and selecting either solids or stripes? flow. Understand some r? Main rules of the game of eight ball with information from a player exp? Rhyme? pool in this vid? o free recreational sport. Expert: Joe Nichols Contact: www. breaktimetenpin. com Bio: buy amoxil Joe Nichols played? pool game for about 43 years. R filmmaker: Reel Media LLC

25 comments for “Playing pool: R 8-Ball Pool Rules

  1. bigderekkeene
    February 15, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    @crazypiikkis What the fuck does that say?!!!!!!!! LOL

  2. bigderekkeene
    February 15, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    @crazypiikkis What the fuck does that say?!!!!!!!! LOL

  3. QstickMadness
    February 15, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    look at the size of the pockets no wonder ur good

  4. nman48
    February 15, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Why the 1 at the apex? Numbers have no meaning, just stripes or solids.

  5. sarzamineiran
    February 15, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    RON PAUL

  6. crazypiikkis
    February 15, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    @azoldtime09 Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?
    lolwut, sorry 🙂
    What do you mean?

  7. azoldtime09
    February 15, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    @crazypiikkis you can use the first 2 balls can be contacted on a 8-ball break.

  8. fakpo
    February 15, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    so he never played

  9. azoldtime09
    February 16, 2011 at 12:37 am

    @NicoA1990 it depends which one goes in first.

  10. ThankssBitch
    February 16, 2011 at 12:39 am

    looks like archie from eastenders, yay

  11. rampskater0102
    February 16, 2011 at 1:23 am

    @NicoA1990 you’d lose

  12. Hineteel
    February 16, 2011 at 1:53 am

    thx

  13. NicoA1990
    February 16, 2011 at 2:20 am

    what happens if you have potted all of your balls and there’s only the black ball left and one of the opponents ball.
    What happens if you then pot the black ball but hit the opponents ball first? did you then win our lose the game?

  14. BEATNIKCASS
    February 16, 2011 at 2:41 am

    @BIGMERVS ……yes—in australia at least—-you lose the game.

  15. BIGMERVS
    February 16, 2011 at 3:11 am

    is it a foul i you only have the 8 ball left to make, but you dont make contact with it when you hit the white ball?

  16. jmd52
    February 16, 2011 at 4:04 am

    this guy dont know shit

  17. crazypiikkis
    February 16, 2011 at 4:42 am

    no 1-ball first, unless it’s some APA-thingy…

  18. canaan1967
    February 16, 2011 at 5:40 am

    “you have to be able to make a legal hit on the ball driving a ball to the rail or a cue ball to the rail”

    So you mean if you pocket a ball without driving a ball or cue ball to? the rail the ball isn’t considered pocketed? You also make it sound like you can continue shooting if you merely drive a ball or cue ball to the rail without pocketing a ball

  19. Bagomaster
    February 16, 2011 at 5:44 am

    The rail means the cushion/end.

  20. HHSbackflipper101
    February 16, 2011 at 6:16 am

    @canaan1967 the side rails

  21. truegwbfan
    February 16, 2011 at 7:12 am

    ron paul of pool?

  22. canaan1967
    February 16, 2011 at 7:27 am

    What do you mean drive a ball to the rail?

  23. capatais777
    February 16, 2011 at 8:26 am

    gogogo motherfuck

  24. turkeyleggedtommy
    February 16, 2011 at 9:23 am

    stutering bastard

  25. foxbull99
    February 16, 2011 at 10:13 am

    Tthank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree Plugin