How To Play Pool 8 Ball: Billiard Tips & Techniques: Pocketing the eight-Ball on The Break

Cheap Viagra type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” width=”425″ height=”355″ allowfullscreen=”true”>
Learn buy amoxil moneygram what to do if the ball eight is in the pocket of the rupture? Goal of the game? from a billiards online levitra prescription expert in this vid? online amoxil o free. Expert: Richard Garcia Bio: Richard Garcia? T? an avid pool player for the last 25? res ann? and are played? en? team comp? petitive and? individual evidence since 1993. R filmmaker Juan-Diego Garcia

14 comments for “How To Play Pool 8 Ball: Billiard Tips & Techniques: Pocketing the eight-Ball on The Break

  1. azoldtime09
    April 7, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    @crazybandit35 also online reading doesn’t count as real pool rules, get access to a APA rule book, dick-wad.

  2. azoldtime09
    April 7, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    @crazybandit35 yeah, you’re the stupid son of a bitch, of course on pay tables 8, and cue ball is a loss. But not in tournament play.

  3. crazybandit35
    April 7, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    @azoldtime09 actually you stupind son of a bitch it is a loss of game get your head out of your fucking ass and read the ipt and bca rules it says if the 8 ball on the break and scratch you lose i’ve been playing pool for 15 years and that always has been the rule suck my dick you son of a bitch

  4. azoldtime09
    April 7, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    @crazybandit35 actually u Ass-Hole a scratch on the break isn’t a loss, they play it that way in bars in bowling alleys. if the 8, and the cue ball is sunk it’s either spotted 8 cue ball in hand (Break area to your opponent or the opposing team) Or ask the referee a re-rack and take the break, or have the oringinal breaker break, u FUCK-CUNT. Also your correct an 8 ball sunk on a legal break is a win, for the most part, So atleast your smart enough to know that SHIT.

  5. crazybandit35
    April 7, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    wrong if you make the 8 ball on the break you win but if you make the 8 on the break and scratch you lose

  6. azoldtime09
    April 7, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    @oussama2621 shut up…

  7. oussama2621
    April 7, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    just make the fuCKing shot

  8. azoldtime09
    April 7, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    No, if a foul is made on the break, whatever balls go down go up, reraced them, and the P2, will break.

  9. k747rko
    April 7, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    ewww! ur ugly!!

  10. csrfc1873
    April 7, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    @scubba777 yeah me too. Think hes just a troll m8. No way he can do it 6 out of 10.

  11. Bartekdex
    April 7, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    what ?

  12. scubba777
    April 7, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    put up a video of you breaking 10 time, and you sinking the 8 6 of them. I want to see this.

  13. zohair98
    April 8, 2011 at 12:39 am

    Actually my friend you are quite wrong,i am no master player,but i have been playing for the last 4 some years n i can do this 6 out of 10 times.

  14. scubba777
    April 8, 2011 at 12:49 am

    An entire video dedicated to something that happens 1 in 100000 attempts?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree Plugin